daily365: My Evening



daily365: My Evening, originally uploaded by @muntz.

034 is a quick photo of my evening. Captain Morgan Private Stock and live TV. A little processing in Mill Colour, Photoshop Mobile & CinemaFX.

~ by mitchbolton on February 5, 2010.

One Response to “daily365: My Evening”

  1. Your idea of a Daily is similar to my own. Everyday I create a 5×7 art work, and then give them away to the first person to ask for it. I will follow your blog, and am curious to see if our projects are synchronous.

    http://chemicalmarriage.wordpress.com/the-5×7-daily/

Leave a Reply

 
