daily365: Zoo [Part 1]


I keep coming across cool naming structures for this daily365 stuff. So today is my 007. Cool, huh?

This is a somewhat incomplete personal project, so I figure it still counts. My oldest son will be turning 3 in less than a month, and we’ll be going with a zoo theme for his party. My next step will be the “zoo” text and will use more of my design skills.

What do you think? Are a monkey, a hippo and a giraffe representative enough of a zoo?

~ by mitchbolton on January 8, 2010.

2 Responses to “daily365: Zoo [Part 1]”

  1. They sure are cute (although my 3yo was so afraid of hippos)! If you want more variety, what about a bird (it could maybe perch on your text)? These three are all mammals.

  2. […] 008 in my daily365 project is the second part of my zoo art. My oldest boy is turning 3 in less than a month, and his party will have a zoo theme. I posted the animals as my daily365 yesterday. […]

Leave a Reply

 
